DETOX PROGAMMES

Enhancer Mirador

Today we're all concerned with toxins accumulation. The cumulative effects of this waste trouble our organism functions and causes tiredness, dull complexion, hair and nails, irritability, depression, low immune system, etc.

The body is usually autonomous in managing its toxins elimination, however an excessive accumulation of those toxins can lead to a physiological and psychological imbalance which doesn't allow this natural elimination anymore.

The causes are numerous: whether needed after an excess of food (festive season for instance), an excess of stress or work (exams, important meeting, etc.), after a disease., or simply because of an unhealthy lifestyle (physical inactivity, tobacco, excess of ready-made food, air pollution exposure, etc.), a detox therapy is welcome to bring new strength to our body.

the Le Mirador Detox treatments have been developed in Switzerland exclusively for Le Mirador Medical Centre. Enhancer Mirador helps you to restore balance to your functions and get back to physical and psychological well-being.

Detox Flash

This programme includes:

- Check-up
- ECG
- Medical consultation
- 1 Detox Infusion
- 1 Mesotherapy
- 2 Local Hyperthermias
- 2 Magnetotron Therapies
- Diet menu

Price, availability and reservation upon request.

Detox Basic

This programme includes:

- Check-up
- ECG
- Medical consultation
- 2 Detox Infusions
- 3 Mesotherapies
- 1 Wholebody Hyperthermia
- 1 Hydrocolon Therapy
- 3 Magnetotron Therapies
- Diet menu

Price, availability and reservation upon request.

Detox Intensive

This programme includes:

- Check-up
- ECG
- Medical consultation
- 4 Detox Infusions
- 5 Mesotherapies
- 1 Wholebody Hyperthermia
- 1 Hydrocolon Therapy
- 6 Magnetotron Therapies
- Diet menu

Price, availability and reservation upon request.

Detox Elite

This programme includes:

- Check-up
- ECG
- Medical consultation
- 7 Detox Infusions
- 7 Mesotherapies
- 1 Wholebody Hyperthermia
- 1 Hydrocolon Therapy
- 9 Magnetotron Therapies
- Diet menu

Price, availability and reservation upon request.

PROGAMMES DETOX

Enhancer Mirador

Aujourd'hui nous sommes tous concernés par l’accumulation de toxines. Ces déchets à la longue, perturbent le fonctionnement de notre organisme et génèrent de la fatigue, un teint, des cheveux et des ongles ternes, de l’irritabilité, de la déprime, une diminution du système immunitaire, etc.

Le corps est en principe autonome dans la gestion de l'élimination des toxines, toutefois une accumulation trop importante peut entrainer un déséquilibre physiologique et psychologique qui ne permet plus une élimination naturelle.

Les facteurs sont multiples : que ce soit à la suite d'une surcharge alimentaire (fêtes de fin d’année par exemple), d'un excès de stress ou de travail (examens, réunions importantes, etc.), d'une maladie ou, tout simplement, à cause d'une mauvaise hygiène de vie (manque d’activité physique, tabac, abus de plats préparés, exposition à la pollution, etc.), les déchets s'accumulent dans notre organisme ; Une cure Détox est alors bienvenue pour lui insuffler une nouvelle énergie.

Les traitements Détox Le Mirador ont été développés en Suisse exclusivement pour le Centre Médical Le Mirador. Enhancer Mirador vous aide à rééquilibrer vos fonctions et retrouver un bien-être physique et moral.

Détox Flash

Ce programme comprend :

- Check up sanguin
- ECG
- Consultations médicales
- 1 Perfusion Détox
- 1 Mésothérapie
- 2 Hyperthermies locales
- 2 Magnetotron Thérapies
- Menu diététique

Prix, disponibilité et réservation sur demande.

Détox Basique

Ce programme comprend :

- Check up sanguin
- ECG
- Consultation médicale
- 2 Perfusions Détox
- 3 Mésothérapies
- 1 Hyperthermie Wholebody
- 1 Hydrocolon Thérapie
- 3 Magnetotron Thérapies
- Menu diététique

Prix, disponibilité et réservation sur demande.

Détox Intensive

Ce programme comprend :

- Check up sanguin
- ECG
- Consultation médicale
- 4 Perfusions Détox
- 5 Mésothérapies
- 1 Hyperthermie Wholebody
- 1 Hydrocolon Thérapie
- 6 Magnetotron Thérapies
- Menu diététique

Prix, disponibilité et réservation sur demande.

Détox Elite

Ce programme comprend :

- Check up sanguin
- ECG
- Consultation médicale
- 7 Perfusions Détox
- 7 Mésothérapies
- 1 Hyperthermie Wholebody
- 1 Hydrocolon Thérapie
- 9 Magnetotron Thérapies
- Menu diététique

Prix, disponibilité et réservation sur demande.

Instagram