close

Health security

Dear Guests,

Masks are now mandatory in all public indoor spaces.

All our services are open: the restaurants Le Patio and HINATA, the bar and terrace, the Givenchy spa, the fitness centre and room bookings while respecting several safety protections. Here are the opening hours until further notice :

Le Patio
Breakfast: 07:00-11:00
Lunch: 12:00-14:00 (Friday-Sunday)
Dinner: 19:00-21:30 (weekdays & Sunday) / 19:00-22:00 (Friday & Saturday)
Brunch: cancelled

HINATA
Lunch: 12:00-14:00 (only Saturdays)
Dinner: 19:00-21:30 (Thursday–Sunday)

Bar Lounge & Terrace
Sunday–Thursday: 12noon-23:00 / Food: 12noon-22:00
Friday & Saturday: 11:00-midnight / Food: 11:00-midnight

Subject to change

Do not hesitate to contact us for more information. We are looking forward to welcoming you again.

Benjamin Müller-Rappard & the entire team of Le Mirador Resort & Spa

ABOVE THE CLOUDS

An Experience made in Heaven

Nestled in the UNESCO Lavaux region, the 5-star hotel Le Mirador Resort & Spa offers one of the most spectacular panoramic views over the magical Lake Geneva and the Swiss Alps. The hotel is located above Vevey, Switzerland, on Le Mont-Pèlerin. With its blend of 66 classic and modern rooms and suites with private balconies, the Givenchy Spa, Seven Heaven Hotel Health Club, and a state-of-the-art Health Centre, this boutique resort is a unique place where your wellbeing is our priority.


Le Mirador Resort & Spa offers locally-grown cuisine at restaurant Le Patio, delightful Japanese specialties at restaurant HINATA, whose tables stretch out onto one of Switzerland’s most breath-taking terrace. Flexible facilities, daylight-flooded conference rooms allow you to focus on your important decisions – whether for a meeting with two or a banquet for up to 150 people.

Offers
Offers

Dine above the clouds

And why not treat yourself to a gourmet and relaxing stay?

Golf offer in Lavaux

Stay 2 nights, play golf and enjoy the spa

Long stay offer

Enjoy an extra night free by booking a 5 night stay

Golden autumn

Admire the magnificent fall colors and explore the Lavaux region

Ladies Only

Indulge in a girls' getaway above the clouds

Love story

Comfort and absolute relaxation for an irresistible stay

Gastronomic Delights

Whether in one of our restaurants or in your room, the heavenly view matches perfectly with the exquisite cuisine of our Executive Chefs. Le Patio highlights locally grown products directly sourced from Swiss farms and according to the season of the year. A visit to the Japanese restaurant HINATA feels like a short trip to the land of the rising sun: A divine menu of sushi, teppanyaki and exotic fish that matches the spectacular setting. Our sommelier will recommend local wines from Lavaux grown at the doorsteps of the resort.

IN-DEPTH REGENERATION

Immerse yourself in a world of calm and relaxation at Europe’s first Givenchy Spa. In the Seven Heaven Hotel health Club, you train at the highest level using the latest Technogym equipment including a BIOCIRCUIT workout to help you achieve your own fitness goals in a short amount of time. We will impress you with our generous swimming pool, Jacuzzi, sauna and hammam area. The resort is home to a state-of-the-art Health Centre equipped with the latest medical innovations. A team of highly qualified doctors is at your disposal to take care of your physical, mental and emotional well-being.

Summit Meeting

Our meeting and banquet rooms are the perfect location for any professional event. Flexible facilities, daylight-flooded rooms, and local delicacies allow you to focus on your important decisions. Whether for a meeting of two people, a conference or wedding for up to 150 people, Le Mirador Resort & Spa has the perfect event space for you. Our experienced event sales team is here for you and to cater to your individual requests. Let us take care of the details so you can celebrate your success.

close

Santé & sécurité

Cher(è)s hôtes

 

Faisant référence aux nouvelles normes et restrictions du Canton de Vaud, nous vous informons que nos restaurants sont uniquement ouverts pour les clients qui séjournent à l’hôtel. Le port du masque est dorénavant obligatoire dans tous les lieux publics clos.

 

Voici les horaires d'ouverture jusqu'à nouvel ordre :

 

Restaurant Le Patio

Samedi et Dimanche

Dîner 19:00 et 21:00 (dernière prise de commande à 20:45)

Brunch: annulé

 

Restaurant HINATA

Vacances d'hiver du 04 janvier au 11 février 2021 inclus

 

Le Bar Lounge & Terrace et Le Trianon

Menu "Le Petit Patio" avec carte du restaurant Le Patio réduite

Lundi au dimanche 12:00 - 21:00

 

Cabines à fondue

Lundi au vendredi: Déjeuner 12:00 - 13:30 - Dîner 19:00 - 21:00

Samedi et dimanche: Déjeuner 12:00 - 13:30 - Dîner 19:00 et 21:00 (2 services)

 

Le Spa Givenchy & Seaven Heaven Hotel Health Club

Les soins réservés sont autorisés durant les horaires d’ouverture pour les clients séjournant ainsi que pour le public.

La piscine, le sauna et le fitness sont néanmoins ouverts pour les clients de l'hôtel uniquement.

Nettoyage annuel de la piscine du 28/02/21 au 05/03/21.

 

Sous réserve de modifications.

 

N’hésitez pas à nous contacter pour en savoir plus. Nous nous réjouissons de vous recevoir prochainement.

Benjamin Müller-Rappard & toute l’équipe du Mirador Resort & Spa

ABOVE THE CLOUDS

L’EXPÉRIENCE

 

Niché dans la région du Lavaux, classé au patrimoine de l'UNESCO, l'hôtel 5 étoiles Le Mirador Resort & Spa offre l'une des vues panoramiques les plus spectaculaires sur le lac Léman et les Alpes. L'hôtel est situé au-dessus de Vevey, en Suisse, sur les hauteurs du Mont-Pèlerin. Avec ses 66 chambres et suites classiques et modernes avec balcon privé, le spa Givenchy, le club de remise en forme Seven Heaven Hotel Health Club et un centre de santé ultramoderne, ce complexe de caractère est un lieu unique où votre bien-être est la priorité.


 

Le Mirador Resort & Spa propose une cuisine locale au restaurant Le Patio, de délicieuses spécialités japonaises au restaurant HINATA, dont les tables s'étendent sur l'une des plus belles terrasses de la région. Des infrastructures flexibles et des salles de conférence baignées de lumière naturelle vous permettent de vous concentrer sur vos décisions importantes, que ce soit pour une réunion à deux ou un banquet pouvant accueillir jusqu'à 150 personnes.

Offres
Offres

Dine & Dream

Venez déguster notre délicieuse cuisine et profiter d'une vue imprenable sur le lac et les Alpes

Promotion d'hiver

Contemplez les magnifiques couleurs hivernales et partez à la découverte du Lavaux

Diner au dessus des nuages

Et pourquoi ne pas s'offrir un séjour gourmand et relaxant ?

Séjour & golf

Séjournez 2 nuits, jouez au golf et profitez du spa

Love story

Du confort et de la détente absolue pour un séjour irrésistible

Ladies Only

Laissez-vous tenter par une escapade au-dessus des nuages entre filles

Plaisirs de la table

Que ce soit dans l’un de nos restaurants ou dans le confort de votre chambre, profitez d'une cuisine exquise de notre Chef. Dans le restaurant Le Patio, les produits locaux sont à l’honneur et la carte change au gré des saisons. Le dimanche, un somptueux buffet de brunch vous attend dans notre restaurant. Pour les amateurs de la gastronomie asiatique, le restaurant Hinata vous ouvre ses portes du mercredi au dimanche et vous fera voyager au pays du soleil levant; n'oubliez pas de tester les spécialités cuites au teppanyaki.

Régénération en profondeur

 

Plongez dans un monde de calme et de sérénité dans le seul Spa Givenchy d'Europe. Dans le centre de remise en forme Seven Heaven Hotel Health Club, vous pourrez vous entraîner au plus haut niveau avec le dernier équipement Technogym et BIOCIRCUIT, pour vous aider à atteindre vos objectifs de remise en forme en peu de temps. Nous vous impressionnerons avec notre piscine panoramique avec jacuzzi, sauna et hammam. Le Resort détient un centre de santé ultramoderne doté des dernières innovations médicales. Une équipe de médecins hautement qualifiés est à votre disposition pour prendre soin de votre bien-être physique, mental et émotionnel.

Réunion au sommet

Nos salles de réunion et de banquet sont le lieu idéal pour tout événement professionnel ou d'ordre privé. Des installations flexibles, des salles beignées de lumière du jour et des spécialités locales vous permettent de vous concentrer sur vos décisions importantes. Que ce soit pour une réunion de deux personnes, une conférence ou un mariage pouvant accueillir jusqu'à 150 personnes, Le Mirador Resort & Spa dispose de l'espace événementiel idéal pour vous. Notre équipe responsable des événements expérimentée est à votre disposition pour répondre à vos demandes. Laissez-nous nous occuper des détails afin que vous puissiez vous concentrer sur vos priorités.