LE PATIO

LE PATIO

Renovated in 2017 in a contemporary style, the main restaurant of Le Mirador Resort & Spa, which features a panoramic terrace, serves refined, fresh, healthy and seasonal food made of local products in an outstanding setting facing Lake Geneva. In our clients’ opinion, eating in such beautiful scenery near the Lavaux vineyards, on top of the heights of Le Mont-Pèlerin, is one of the best experiences they have had during their stay in Switzerland.

The wide selection of excellent dishes of our renowned Chef Philippe Bossert makes the reputation of the restaurant indisputable. Recently, it has been awarded 13/20 points in the Gault&Millau guide (2018).

The outstanding views that come with these dishes make our restaurant’s offer unique in the region. Moreover, a meal at our restaurant Le Patio goes very well with an afternoon at the Givenchy Spa, or an aperitif at the bar.

Monday - Saturday
  • Lunch 12am - 2pm
  • Dinner 7pm - 9.30pm
  • Sunday
  • Dinner 7pm - 9.30pm
  • Brunch Noon - 3pm
  • Monday to friday
  • LUNCH & SWIM CHF 110.- per person (12am - 6pm)

LE PATIO

LE PATIO

Rénové en 2017 dans un style contemporain, le restaurant de l’hôtel Le Mirador Resort & Spa et sa terrasse panoramique sert une cuisine raffinée, fraiche, saine et de saison, mettant à l’honneur les produit locaux dans un cadre exceptionnel face au lac Léman. De l’avis des clients, venir manger dans le si joli cadre à proximité des vignobles de Lavaux, niché sur les hauteurs du Mont-Pèlerin, est une des expériences les plus agréables qui soit lors d’un séjour en Suisse.

À l’origine de la renommée du restaurant, la qualité des plats excellents et variés de notre Chef Philippe Bossert est incontestable. De plus, le restaurant a récemment obtenu la note de 13 dans le guide Gault&Millau 2018. 

La vue éblouissante qui les accompagne rend cette offre de restauration unique dans la région. Après tout, un repas au Patio à midi ou le soir se combine si bien avec après-midi dans notre Spa Givenchy, ou encore d’un apéritif dans notre bar.

DU LUNDI AU SAMEDI
  • MIDI 12h00 - 14h00
  • SOIR 19h00 - 22h00
  • DIMANCHE
  • BRUNCH 12h00 - 15h00
  • SOIR 19h00 - 22h00
  • Du lundi au vendredi
  • Lunch & Swim CHF 110.- par personne (12h00-18h00)